Collaborative Science and Adaptive Management Program (CSAMP)

Policy Group

Thad Bettner	Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District
Tom Birmingham	Westlands Water District
Gary Bobker	The Bay Institute
Charlton "Chuck" Bonham	CA Department of Fish and Wildlife
Ernest Conant	U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
Curtis Creel	Kern County Water Agency
Joaquin Esquivel	State Water Resources Control Board
Jeff Kightlinger	Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
Karla Nemeth	CA Department of Water Resources
Noah Oppenheim	Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen's Association
Marguerite Patil	Contra Costa Water District
Bill Phillimore	Coalition for a Sustainable Delta
Jason Phillips	Friant Water Authority
Dick Pool	_Water4Fish
Kate Poole	Natural Resources Defense Council
Paul Souza	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Barry Thom	National Marine Fisheries Service
Jay Ziegler	The Nature Conservancy
Rachel Zwillinger	Defenders of Wildlife

Collaborative Adaptive Management Team (CAMT)

	Service Court (Critical)
Kaylee Allen	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Frances Brewster, Co-Chair	Santa Clara Valley Water District, representing Public
	Water Agencies
Louise Conrad	Delta Science Program
Steve Culberson	
Rene Henry	Trout Unlimited, representing The Nature Conservancy,
	Natural Resources Defense Council, The Bay Institute, and
	Water4Fish
Steve Lindley	National Marine Fisheries Service
	CA Department of Water Resources
Sam Luoma, Co-Chair	UC Davis, representing The Nature Conservancy, Natural
	Resources Defense Council, The Bay Institute, and
	Water4Fish
Mario Manzo	U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
	State Water Contractors, representing Public Water
	Agencies
Maria Rea	National Marine Fisheries Service
	State Water Resources Control Board
Deanna Sereno	
	CA Department of Fish and Wildlife

Delta Smelt Scoping Team (DSST)

Shawn Acuna	. Metropolitan Water District of Southern
	California
Shaara Ainsley	. FishBio
Eva Bush	Delta Science Program
Pat Coulston, Co-chair	. CA Department of Fish and Wildlife
Erin Gleason	. U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Scott Hamilton, Co-chair	Coalition for a Sustainable Delta
Chuck Hanson	Public Water Agencies
Sam Luoma	UC Davis, representing The Nature Conservancy,
	NRDC, The Bay Institute, and Water4Fish.
Deanna Sereno	Contra Costa Water District
Will Smith	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Ted Sommer	CA Department of Water Resources
Erwin Van Nieuwenhuyse	U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

Salmonid Scoping Team (SST)

Pat Brandes	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Rebecca Buchanan	University of Washington
Barbara Byrne	National Marine Fisheries Service
John Ferguson Co-chair	. Anchor QEA Consulting
Sheila Greene	Westlands Water District
Chuck Hanson, Co-chair	State Water Contractors
Brett Harvey	CA Department of Water Resources
Rene Henry	Trout Unlimited
Josh Israel	U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
Dan Kratville	CA Department of Fish and Wildlife

Program Management